Latest Past Events

CreateTheater’s Virtual Happy Hour

Saturday, July 31st 5:00pm - 6:30pm EDT/ 2:00pm - 3:30pm PDT The best happy hour in town -- you don't have to dress up, and the drinks are free! Check out CreateTheater's Virtual Happy Hour for opportunities to network and talk shop!

Thursday Developmental Reading: OPENING DAY by Neil Graves

Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT / 4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT Back to our regularly-scheduled time, check out this week's reading at 7pm EDT! An original play by Neil Graves, co-produced with Rhymes Over Beats!